Texas License To Carry (LTC)
- 100 US dollars$100
- Clients location or TBA location
This course is the state required prerequisite for applying for a new Texas License To Carry (LTC) – formerly Concealed Handgun License (CHL). The course includes classroom coverage of the LTC laws, the required shooting test and all of the required paperwork. This is a 4-hour training course as required by state law (4 hours does not include time on the range or any breaks we take. It will be between 5 and 6 hours total). This course does NOT teach you how to shoot.